BRDIEAR - Expose Your Emotions


1  Ghoul
3  Dance Macabre
4  Awakers
5  thawing
6  misery machine
7  You
8  Sick
9  Crybaby
10 Again

Bonus Tracks - Live from BRAVE NEW WORLD REVISITED broadcast (recorded 26 July 2020)
11 Ghoul
12 The Moment
13 Misery Machine


Formed in Fukuoka Japan in 2012, BRIDEAR is one of Japan’s premier heavy metal bands and is setting their sights on the global stage. With diverse influences from German metal legends Helloween to British prog-pop pioneers Muse, the all-female quintet combines elements of power metal, progressive rock, and the melodic hooks of J-pop to create a sound unlike any of their rivals from the Land of the Rising Sun. After building a passionate fanbase from years of touring and a string of successful releases, BRIDEAR is ready for the world.

Expose Your Emotions is BRIDEAR's 2nd full length album and now finally available internationally. Along with an exclusive varient cover and booklet design, the international release also includes three bonus live tracks from the band's "BRAVE NEW WORLD REVISITED" live broadcast from Tokyo on 26 July, 2020.



Venue pick up is available on the 'Into the Dark Forever' tour 2021!

*mail order will ship starting November 1st due to touring. 




BRIDEAR - Expose Your Emotions

  • Worldwide shipping available

  • All prices are excluding tax. 

    UK customers will have VAT caluclated at checkout. International customers are responsible for any local taxes and fees which ay be assesed upon delivery.